Roaches

2018 Results


Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 3
HardLives 7
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
HardLives 1
Roaches 11
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 2
HardLives 12
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
GAP - Wayne 8
Roaches 12
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 3
GAP - Wayne 2
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 12
UHS 1
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Ivy Inn II 16
Roaches 4
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 12
HardLives 13
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 13
The Deadmen 15
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Roaches 3
CKC Landscaping 17
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
UHS 13
Roaches 14
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Roaches 8
Ivy Inn 14
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 5
MLMF 17
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Euro Motorcars 0
Roaches 7
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 7
GAP - Narberth 0
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Roaches 19
Drummond 6
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 11
McShea's 1
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Casey's Pourhouse Bombers 10
Roaches 20
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Harrison Group 18
Roaches 20
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Cunilio Bulldogs 13
Roaches 0
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Oakmont Bandits 21
Roaches 15
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Roaches 12
GAP - Wayne 11
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Scorchers 24
Roaches 17
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
CKC Landscaping 18
Roaches 16
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 14
Ivy Inn II 17
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
HardLives 24
Roaches 12
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Ivy Inn 7
Roaches 4
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Roaches 8
UHS 20